Call 01325 24 24 19

Christmas 2018 Opening Hours:

Saturday 22nd December – Open as normal

Sunday 23rd December – Closed

Monday 24th December – Christmas Eve – Closed

Tuesday 25th December – Christmas Day – Closed

Wednesday 26th December – Boxing Day – Closed

Thursday 27th December – Open as normal  

Friday 28th December – Open as normal  

Saturday 29th December – Open as normal  

Sunday 30th December – Closed

Monday 31st December  Closed 

Tuesday 1st January – New Year’s Day – Closed

Wednesday 2nd January – Open as normal – back to normal business hours

 

Please keep an eye on the website for our last shipping dates before Christmas as these can change.